Dynamics CRM Portal for Orchard – 1.0

Orchard CRM : A Dynamics CRM Portal Solution.
The following CRM functions are available in this module (v1.0)
– My CRM Profile : My profile in CRM
– My Cases : My cases in CRM
– My Customers : My sub-contacts in CRM
– Orders : Orders from me and my sub-contacts
– Articles : All published CRM articles

Note: this is an open source package I built for the the community and demo purpose; you can extend the functionality and enhance the security further to support your business case.

How to use this module, please visit:
http://jianwang.blogspot.co.uk/2013/05/orchard-crm-concept-of-dynamics-crm.html

Download

Leave a Reply

